Get in touch

Residential Office Retail Restaurant Land General Information 0-2,000 SF 2,001-4,000 SF 4,001-6,000 SF 6,001-10,000 SF 10,001-20,000 SF 20,001-50,000 SF 50,001+ SF

Boyle Investment Company

2000 Meridian Blvd, Suite 250
Franklin, Tennessee 37067
Phone (615) 550-5575
Fax (615) 550-5576

About Boyle

Berry Farms reflects the Boyle philosophy of great, sustainable communities that are economically sound, environmentally friendly and enhance quality of life. For Boyle, this means taking the long-term view of even the smallest details, such as the curve of a sidewalk, the right street lamps and the types of trees that are planted. Berry Farms has strong architectural controls in place to maintain quality and to ensure the design will stand the test of time.

Boyle Investment Company has built a reputation as a leader in the design and development of some of the Mid-South’s preeminent retail properties, office developments, residential neighborhoods and mixed-use communities. Founded in Memphis in 1933, Boyle is recognized as one of the premiere real estate development and management firms in the area. Other notable mixed-use projects in Middle Tennessee include Meridian Cool Springs in Franklin, CityPark in Brentwood, and Capitol View in Nashville.

Commercial Leasing & Sales

Lisa Gregory
lgregory@boyle.com

Retail

Mark Traylor
mtraylor@boyle.com
Grant Kinnett
gkinnett@boyle.com

Office

Jeff Haynes
jhaynes@boyle.com
Thomas McDaniel
tmcdaniel@boyle.com

Land

Phil Fawcett
pfawcett@boyle.com
Mark Traylor
mtraylor@boyle.com

Residential

Kristin Cales
kcales@boyle.com

Property Management

Kent Smith
ksmith@boyle.com
Kristen Womack, HOA
kwomack@boyle.com

Public Relations

Kristin Cales
kcales@boyle.com

Development

Phil Fawcett
pfawcett@boyle.com
Adam Ballash
aballash@boyle.com